Category: Others

South-South States in Nigeria

South-South Nigeria

All States in South-South Geo Political Zone Another geopolitical zone in Nigeria is south-south Nigeria. The south – south Nigeria comprises of six (6) states. States in south-south Nigeria are multi ethnic and religious. However, predominant religion in South-South Nigeria is Christianity. The biggest tribe in south-south Nigeria is Igbo. This is closely followed by […]

States in South-East Nigeria

States in South-East

How Many States is in South East South East is one of the six geopolitical zones of Nigeria. The zone was formerly eastern Nigeria and is the only geopolitical zone with five states in Nigeria. Southeast Nigeria is a region in Nigeria dominated predominantly by the Igbo speaking tribe and predominantly Christians. Southeast Nigeria is […]